Jaqueline Anson Online Shopping

$80.00

Barbie as Wonder Woman Doll Collector Edition DC Comics 1999

In stock

SKU: 74299246388 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Unleash the power of feminine strength and beauty with this iconic Barbie as Wonder Woman Collector Edition doll from 1999. Embodying the essence of the legendary DC Comics superheroine, this Barbie exudes confidence, courage, and style.

Features:

  • Collector Edition release from Mattel in 1999, inspired by the classic Wonder Woman character.
  • Barbie as Wonder Woman stands tall and proud, ready to defend peace, freedom, and truth in Toyland.
  • Dressed in a sleek blue silk cape over a vibrant red, gold, and blue tank suit, mirroring the iconic attire worn by actress Lynda Carter in the ’70s Wonder Woman series.
  • Complete with stylish knee-high red satin boots, capturing the essence of Wonder Woman’s iconic look.
  • Adorned with a shiny gold crown and steel armbands, reminiscent of the accessories used by the Amazonian warrior princess.
  • Barbie’s luxurious black hair adds a touch of elegance and fierceness to her appearance.

Condition: While the doll and accessories remain in excellent condition, please note that the box has sustained some damage over time. However, this does not diminish the value or appeal of the collector edition doll itself.

Perfect for:

  • Fans of Wonder Woman and Barbie alike, seeking a unique addition to their collection.
  • Collectors of superhero memorabilia, eager to own a piece of comic book history.
  • Gifts for enthusiasts of strong, empowered female characters, celebrating the timeless appeal of Wonder Woman and Barbie.

Please Note:

  • Minor wear and tear may be present due to the age of the item.
  • Box damage is visible, but the doll and accessories are in pristine condition.
Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 17 × 10.5 × 6.5 in

You may also like…

Translate »